GP Registration Online

You can use this form to register with a GP in Oxford only if you belong to one of the following Colleges:

Please select your college to continue:
Balliol College Lincoln College St Benet's Hall
Blackfriars Magdalen College St Catherine's College
Brasenose College Merton College St Cross College
Christ Church New College St John's College
Corpus Christi College Nuffield College St Peter's College
Exeter College Oriel College Somerville College
Green Templeton College Pembroke College University College
Harris Manchester College The Queen's College Wadham College
Hertford College Regent's Park College Williams College
Keble College Reuben College Worcester College
Kellogg College St Anne's College Wycliffe Hall
Linacre College        

If you don't belong to one of the colleges above you cannot register with a GP using this form. You should instead contact your college who will have another arrangement with a doctor and/or nurse. This page might be helpful.





 © Campus|Doctor Ltd